ALTIIS currently creates tailor-made decorative solutions for outdoor floors : terraces, gardens, pathways, courtyards, entrances, patios, even swimming pool paddling areas.  However, our hardwaring glass modules are fully adaptable to any pedestrian or vehicle oriented area.

Totally customizable, decorative Glass modules, and the mix of conventional or innovative materials, offer myriad possibilities to transcend the expression of an area. Effects are always ‘HAUTE COUTURE’. We work alongside other professionals; decorators, architects, coordinators, landscapers, designers, urban planners, layout designers, etc. on their projects, for homes and businesses, all over France and beyond.

Our decorative products are designed for all manner of entryways, restaurant terraces and balconies, hotels, gîtes, reception halls, and more… Our team also works with individual homeowners needing unique, high quality flooring.  Additionally, for our discerning clients, we offer exclusive design services for complete garden redesigns.

 Download (PDF) ALTIIS Brochure

ALTIIS conçoit des solutions décoratives sur-mesure et personnalisables pour les sols extérieurs : terrasses, jardins, allées, cours, perrons, patios, plages de piscine immergées, etc. et plus globalement toutes surfaces piétonnes et roulables.

Les modules décoratifs en verre totalement personnalisables et le mariage de matériaux courants ou innovants sont autant de possibilités de porter beaucoup plus loin l’expression d’un lieu pour un résultat toujours « haute couture ». ALTIIS travaille en collaboration avec les professionnels de l’aménagement et de la décoration (architectes, agenceurs, décorateurs, concepteurs paysagistes, designers, urbanistes, scénographes, etc.) pour leurs chantiers d’accès et jardins privés, corporate ou publics, en France et au-delà.

Nos produits décoratifs se destinent également à l’aménagement des entrées, terrasses et balcons de restaurants, établissements hôteliers, gîtes, salles de réception et autres lieux de dégustation… Enfin, l’équipe d’ALTIIS est à la disposition des particuliers souhaitant des sols d’exception. Aux clients exigeants, nous proposons également des services exclusifs d’aménagement complet du jardin.  Contact

Télécharger (PDF) Brochure ALTIIS Novembre 2015 imprimable